Springfield Chess Club   Board of Directors

The Springfield Chess Club is a 501(c)(7) not-for-profit corporation, and is affiliated with the U.S. Chess Federation and the Illinois Chess Association.

Read our Constitution
Read our regulations

Need to get hold of one of our officers? Use the forums. Be sure to check the FAQ first, your question may already be answered.

President: Leonard Ferguson
Vice President: Thomas Knoedler
Secretary: Garald Bumgardner
Treasurer: David Long
Publicity Director: Jimmie Cecil
The Past President's chair is vacant.

Our appointed officers:

Newsletter editor: David Long
Scholastic director: Leonard Ferguson

Copyright 2008-18, Springfield Chess Club Inc.